Board of Directors

The forward thinking of our founders continues through our current Board of Directors. All Corporate supporters have the option to participate on Trees For Tomorrow's Board of Directors through active participation in meetings and events. Board membership provides companies with year-round benefits of recognition and greater public awareness of their commitment to sustainable natural resources management and education. Your support of Trees For Tomorrow reflects your commitment to better serve your current customers and future generations.

Executive Committee

Kelley Knoerr,  WE Energies 
Vice President
Bill O'Brion, Weyerhaeuser
DJ Aderman, Futurewood Corporation
Connie Lawniczak, Wisconsin Public Service
Green Bay Packaging
Lisa Bauer Lotto, Past President
Georgia-Pacific Consumer Products
Randy Harbath and Tim Jadin
Verso Corporation
Gordon Mouw


Board of Directors

Appleton Coated
Dan Brady and Adam Lange
Asplundh Tree Expert Co.
Jesse Long
Mitch Mekaelian
Marion Plywood
David Williams
Proctor & Gamble
Pete Denney
Wisconsin County Forests Association
Jane Severt




Board Portal

Meeting agendas and minutes.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 02 @ 7:30AM - 04:00PM
Golf Outing
Sat Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Forest Fest

Upcoming Programs

Mon Jun 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Careers Workshop
Tue Jun 20
Summer Programs
Mon Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
June Teacher Workshop
Mon Jul 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July Teacher Workshop