Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Family Nature Program

Wednesday 20 June 2018, 10:30am - 11:30am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Hits : 270

FAMILY NATURE PROGRAM

For families of all ages

Wednesdays from 10:30-11:30 a.m., June 20 - August 8, 2018

Click here for more information

Location : Trees For Tomorrow Campus
Contact : Melanie Stewart-Clarke, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

JEvents v2.0.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2011

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 01 @ 7:30AM - 03:30PM
Golf Outing Fundraiser 2018
Sun Jun 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Careers Workshop for Highschoolers
Tue Jun 19 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
Junior SEEK for 4-7 year olds
Tue Jun 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Evening Lecture Series
Wed Jun 20 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Family Nature Program
Thu Jun 21 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
SEEK for 8-12 year olds
Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Teacher Workshop I
Sun Jul 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Teacher Workshop II
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Forest Fest 2018
Sat Oct 06 @ 5:00PM - 11:00PM
Cranberry Crush Casino Night & Music Fest

Upcoming Programs

Sun Jun 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Careers Workshop for Highschoolers
Tue Jun 19 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
Junior SEEK for 4-7 year olds
Tue Jun 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Evening Lecture Series
Wed Jun 20 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Family Nature Program
Thu Jun 21 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
SEEK for 8-12 year olds
Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Teacher Workshop I
Sun Jul 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Teacher Workshop II
Sat Nov 10 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Wreath Making